How To

Do you need help using VCEditor? Go to the Guidebook.

Upcoming workshops

In January 2022, Dot Porter will be leading two parallel workshop series to dig into the details of using VCEditor. The series will include workshops on Building Diagrams; Terms, Taxonomies, and Mapping; Managing and Mapping Images; and Building VCEditor Models from Collation Formulas. You can register for one of them or all of them.

Early series: Tuesdays at 10am ET / 3pm GMT, weekly beginning on January 11

Late series: Fridays at 3pm ET / 12pm PT, weekly beginning on January 14

Videos are coming soon!

%d bloggers like this: